Spring Time Shopping

Shopping listAhh spring-time is nearly upon us and as a result I have occasionally/quite often found myself in some actual real-life-outside-my-house shops when I can bare to venture into the freezing February frosts.

Here are a few of my favourite bits that make me feel happy and spring-y. Denim is big for Spring/summer in every form and I love this pinafore/pink bomber jacket combo. When I saw it I thought to myself – ‘what that needs is some cute ankle socks, silver platform sandals, sunnies and an elephant ring’ Et Voila!


Dress: Cheap Monday, Jacket: Ganni, Sandals: River Island,  Sunglasses: ASOS,  Ring: Alex Monroe. 

Leave a Reply

