ASOS Wishlist

Asos Wishlist

I mean…payday isn’t good when you are trying not to shop! But at least I restrained myself a little, and instead of buying just put together a little wishlist to tempt all you lot instead (muahahaha).

Dunga-Love = Black Shorts / Denim Dress

I’ve really got a thing for a dunga-dress at the moment! (although top-left is technically shorts). 

Co-ords = Sailor Print / Blue Wonder

I am also a bit obsessed with Co-ords right now. This sailor print skirt/top combo’s print is just SO great. The blue shirt/trouser-ness – well – frankly just sums up how cool I wish I was.

Suede Biker Chic = Suede Jacket / Bandana?!?!?

The suede jacket is by Mango, and frankly needs no justification. The bandana is a little random, but I think it would look great with a stripy T and my ripped Mom Jeans.

So there we have it! What do you think of my choices? Had any great ASOS buys recently?

4 thoughts on “ASOS Wishlist

Leave a Reply

